Meece, David - Learning To Trust
Meece, David - Learning To Trust Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $14.99
Note on Condition:

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1989 Star Song
Available units in stock:1


  1. Prelude (Instrumental)
  2. When I Was Seventeen
  3. Learning To Trust
  4. To Know Him
  5. This Time
  6. To The Glory Of God
  7. The Man With The Nail Scars
  8. The Rest Of My Life
  9. Interlude In B Minor
10. When All Colors Turn To Love
11. Somebody's Calling Your Name