Miller, Julie - Invisible Girl
Miller, Julie - Invisible Girl Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $44.95
Note on Condition: Tab indentation on insert

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1994 Street Level
Available units in stock:1


  1. Nobody's Child
  2. Runaway Heart
  3. In My Eyes
  4. When You Come Home
  5. Too Many Troubles
  6. I Will Be With You
  7. Weapon Of The Spirit
  8. I Can't Cry Hard Enough
  9. At The End Of The Road
10. Back Of Your Head
11. I Like You
12. Two Little Kids