Taff, Russ - Under Their Influence
Taff, Russ - Under Their Influence Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $17.98
Note on Condition: Light wrinkling on insert

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1991 Myrrh
Available units in stock:1


  1. God Don't Never Change
  2. Search Me Lord
  3. God's Unchanging Hand
  4. Life's Railway To Heaven
  5. Were You There
  6. As An Eagle Stirreth Her Nest
  7. Just Believe
  8. Everybody Shoulda Really Oughta Been There
  9. There's A Hand
10. Ain't No Grave