2nd Chapter Of Acts - In The Volume Of The Book
2nd Chapter Of Acts - In The Volume Of The Book Quantity in Basket: None
Code: 2ND-IVB-CD-r
Price in U$: $16.98
Note on Condition: CD copy (See Notes)

Condition: NEW
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1975 Myrrh Records
Available units in stock:98


  1. Start Everyday With A Smile
  2. Yahweh
  3. Something Tells Me
  4. The Grey Song
  5. Now That I Belong To You
  6. Ps. 63
  7. Prince Song
  8. Morning Comes When You Call
  9. Borrowed Time
10. Last Day Of My Life
11. Hey Whatcha' Say
12. Keep On Shinin'
13. I Can't Get Near You


This CD is a direct copy of a rare original CD, one that rarely shows up. A digital to digital (CD to CD) copy is a lossless process (no deterioration) therefore the sound of the copy is indistinguishable from the original.

In order to satisfy copyright requirements, this CD copy (CD-R) is only made available to those that have owned a copy of this recording in any format. Don't own a record, tape or even an 8-track?, if available on our site, purchase the item alongside this CD. Don't see an original available? contact us and we'll do our best to satisfy this requirement.

We only use high quality, professional grade CD blanks for all our CDs. Unlike Costco specials, office supply and computer retail outlet deal packs, these CDs are manufactured to higher standards for trouble free playback and longevity in 99.9% of CD systems. CD comes in jewel case complete with full color inserts and labels, as close to a professional product as we are able to make them on a one off basis.

Our CD-Rs come standard with the following;

Crisp, Clear, full sound
Tracks individually normalized for optimum playback level without clipping or distortion
Tracks numbered and named for easy MP3 conversion
Full colour insert with artwork as per original recording
Full colour CD label and tray insert