We are currently attending to a business matter and will not be able to process orders til July 20th.
Orders placed before that date will be on cue to be processed and shipped in the sequence they were received.

2nd Chapter Of Acts & Phil Keaggy - How The West Was One
2nd Chapter Of Acts & Phil Keaggy - How The West Was One Quantity in Basket: None
Code: 2ND-WWO-CS
Price in U$: $8.99
Note on Condition:
Open or used tapes are thoroughly tested

Condition: NM
Media: Cassette
Year and Label: 1990 Live Oak
Available units in stock:1


  TAPE: 1
  1. Concert Intro
  2. Hey, Whatcha Say
  3. Song Intro
  4. Keep On Shining
  5. Song Intro
  6. I Fall In Love/change
  7. Now That I Belong To You
  8. Phil's Intro
  9. Song Intro
10. What A Day
11. Song Intro
12. Love Broke Through
13. Song Intro
14. Take Me Closer
15. Song Intro
16. My Life
17. Song Intro
18. Another Try
19. Song Intro
20. Rejoice


1. Song Intro
2. Just The Same
3. Song Intro
4. Halleujah
5. Time
6. Song Intro
7. Easter Song
8. Song Intro
9. Dance With You
10. Which Way The Wind Blows
11. Song Intro
12. Something Tells Me
13. Yaweh
14. Song Intro
15. Psalms 61
16. Grinding Stone
17. Receive
18. Song Intro
19. Medley: Morning Comes When You Call & Son Comes Over The Hill


2 Tape Set