We are currently attending to a business matter and will not be able to process orders til the 10th of August.
Orders placed before that date will be on cue to be processed and shipped in the sequence they were received.

4Him - Basics Of Life
4Him - Basics Of Life Quantity in Basket: None
Code: 4HM-BOL-CD
Price in U$: $6.99
Note on Condition:

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1992 Benson Music Group, Inc
Available units in stock:9


  1. The Basics Of Life
  2. When It Comes To Livin'
  3. Fountain Of Your Youth
  4. This Time
  5. Through His Eyes
  6. Built On Amazing Grace
  7. Freedom
  8. Livin' In The Lion's Mouth
  9. When It's Time To Go
10. Head Over Heels
11. Wrecking Ball
12. The Voice Of God