We are currently attending to a business matter and will not be able to process orders til July 20th.
Orders placed before that date will be on cue to be processed and shipped in the sequence they were received.

4Him - The Message
4Him - The Message Quantity in Basket: None
Code: 4HM-TMS2-CS
Price in U$: $8.99
Note on Condition:

Condition: NEW
Media: Cassette
Year and Label: 1996 Benson Music Group, Inc
Available units in stock:1


  1. Lay It All On The Line
  2. The Measure Of A Man
  3. Land Of Mercy
  4. The Message
  5. The King And I
  6. Center Of The Mark
  7. Window With A View
  8. All The Evidence I Need
  9. Sacred Hideaway
10. A Lot Like You
11. Greatest Story Ever Told