Adams, Yolanda - The Experience
Adams, Yolanda - The Experience Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $14.99
Note on Condition: Cracked case

Condition: NEW
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 2001 Elektra Enertainment
Available units in stock:2


  1. I Believe I Can Fly (Duet With Gerald Levert)
  2. Already Alright
  3. Continual Praise
  4. Fragile Heart
  5. What About The Children
  6. Ye Of Little Faith
  7. Open My Heart
  8. That Name
  9. In The Midst Of It All
10. Yeah
11. I Believe I Can Fly