Andrus, Sherman - Seize The Moment
Andrus, Sherman - Seize The Moment Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $49.95
Note on Condition:

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1993 Exodus Records
Available units in stock:1


  1. Faithfulness
  2. Seize The Moment
  3. Hel'll Never Leave You
  4. Information Overload
  5. Help Me To See The Light
  6. What A World It Would Be
  7. Nothing Can Separate Me (From His Love)
  8. African American Trilogy: God Specializes - Amazing Grace Instrumental - His Eye Is Onthe Sparrow
  9. Witness
10. So Much It Hurts