Angela - Faithful & True
Angela - Faithful & True Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $9.99
Note on Condition:

Condition: NEW
Media: Cassette
Year and Label: 2000 Diamond Cut
Available units in stock:1


  1. Faithful & True
  2. He Is Coming Back
  3. Set Free
  4. Do Whats Right
  5. Holy U R
  6. We Shall (Be Like Him)
  7. Been There, Done That
  8. Sin No More
  9. If Its Not Too Late
10. Come On And Go
11. Not Ashamed
12. If Its Not Too Late (Praise)
13. Do Whats Right (Dance)
14. Hes Coming Back (Reprise)