Autry, Tom - Tom Autry
Autry, Tom - Tom Autry Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $34.95
Note on Condition:

Condition: NEW
Media: Record
Year and Label: 1975 Star Song


  1. Jesus Iím Glad That You Found Me 3:11
  2. All I Really Need (Is To Trust The Lord) 3:08
  3. God Is Real (And He Loves You And Me) 3:20
  4. Jesus I Want To Give My Life To You 3:00
  5. Jesus You Are The Real Live Sonshine 2:37
  6. As It Was In The Days Of Noah 4:59
  7. Walk Me Through Another Valley 2:41
  8. Father, Father I Love You Today 3:29
  9. Jesus, I Want To Walk Closer To You 2:49
10. If His Light Doesnít Shine 4:54