Ayala, Bob - Rescued
Ayala, Bob - Rescued Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $16.98
Note on Condition: CD copy (See Notes)

Condition: NEW
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1986 Sparrow/PGR


  1. How Can I Tell Them
  2. Lord Won't You Come Out To New York
  3. Who'll Be The Next To Go?
  4. While I'm Waiting For You
  5. Pour Through Me
  6. Heidi
  7. Make Me Shine
  8. It's My Dream
  9. Turn It Over
10. Heart Of Steel
11. We Welcome You Lord


This is a digitally re-mastered CD from an analogue source in excellent condition, processed with professional sound equipment and software to achieve a recording with top quality and second to none sound. The resulting CD copy is free from clicks, pops, hiss, rumble, common noise that are present in analogue recordings. Don't settle for just any LP to CD transfer, we are confident that you will not find a better sounding CD, after all, this one had to satisfy the pickiest listeners, ourselves! Don't be fooled by thinking that what you can find out there is a quality product, Check us out, see, but most importantly, HEAR and be satisfied. We always urge you to blast it, put headphones on, we are confident that all you'll hear is pure, unadulterated sound and let me tell you, this one rocks! Bass is nice and sharp and the highs are sweet and crisp.

In order to satisfy copyright requirements, this CD-R is only made available to those that own or have owned a copy of this recording in any format. This recording has never been officially released on CD as none of the earlier Cruse recordings were.

We only use high quality, professional grade CD blanks for all our CDs. Unlike Costco specials, office supply and computer retail outlet deal packs, these CDs are manufactured to higher standards for trouble free playback and longevity in 99.9% of CD players. CD comes complete with full color inserts and labels.