Boone, Pat - Echoes Of Mercy
Boone, Pat - Echoes Of Mercy Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $39.95
Note on Condition:

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1994 Word, Inc.
Available units in stock:1


  1. The Gloryland March
  2. Her Story His Song
  3. Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine
  4. Safe In The Arms Of Jesus
  5. I Am Thine O Lord
  6. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  7. Here From The World
  8. Pass Me Not
  9. Close To Thee
10. Old Brush Arbours
11. The Blessed Hour Of Prayer
12. He Hideth My Soul
13. Old Fashioned Singing
14. Old Country Church
15. The Valley Of Silence
16. Bubbling In My Soul
17. The Blind Girl
18. The Silver Cord
19. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
20. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me


Unique compilation of songs from Pat Boone's recordings from the 70's. A bunch of Hymns and familiar favorites, most only found in CD form right here only. Produced by Paul Davis in the UK, these were mostly released in the UK and Australia, not muh at all here in North America.