Browning, Harry & Laury Boone - Push Back The Darkness
Browning, Harry & Laury Boone - Push Back The Darkness Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $16.98
Note on Condition: CD copy (See Notes)

Condition: NEW
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1984 Lamb & Lion


  1. Push Back The Darkness
  2. Worthy Is The Lamb Of God
  3. Spirit & Life
  4. That's Why He Came
  5. Make Me A Vessel
  6. Help Me Put It In Your Hands
  7. When I Run To You
  8. Let Your First Thought Be Love
  9. Give Your Love
10. In Time


Recording never officially released on CD as none of this couple's recordings have made it to CD. This is a digitally re-mastered CD from an analogue source in A-1 condition, processed with professional sound enhancement software to achieve a recording with superb CD quality sound. The resulting CD copy is free from clicks, pops, hiss and common noise that are present in analogue recordings. Don't settle for just any LP to CD transfer, we are confident that you will not find a better sounding CD, after all, this one had to satisfy the pickiest listeners, ourselves!

In order to satisfy copyright requirements, this CD-R is only made available to those that own or have owned a copy of this recording in any format.

We only use high quality, professional grade CD blanks for all our CDs. Unlike Costco specials, office supply and computer retail outlet deal packs, these CDs are manufactured to higher standards for trouble free playback and longevity in 99.9% of CD players. CD comes complete with full color inserts and labels, the closest thing to a full, commercially produced disc.