Evie [Tornquist] - Christmas, A Happy Time
Evie [Tornquist] - Christmas, A Happy Time Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $16.98
Note on Condition: CD copy (See Notes)

Condition: NEW
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1984 Word, Inc.


1. Christmas, A Happy Time
2. The First Noel - Joy To The World
3. Shiloh Has Come
4. The Christmas Gospel: Silent Night; Jesus Name Above All Names & The Name Of Jesus
5. A Tiny Little Baby
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. Hark! The Heard Angels Sing
9. O Come All Ye Faithful


CD is a direct copy of a rare original CD that was only issued on a very limited basis in the UK, very hard to find and out of print. A digital to digital (CD to CD) copy is a lossless process (no deterioration) therefore the sound of the copy is indistinguishable from the original.

In order to satisfy copyright requirements, this CD copy (CD-R) is only made available to those that have owned a copy of this recording in any format. Don't own a record, tape or even an 8-track?, if available on our site, purchase the item alongside this CD. Don't see an original available? contact us and we'll do our best to satisfy this requirement.

We only use high quality, professional grade CD blanks for all our CDs. Unlike Costco specials, office supply and computer retail outlet deal packs, these CDs are manufactured to higher standards for trouble free playback and longevity in 99.9% of CD systems. CD comes in jewel case complete with full color inserts and labels.

NOTE: These items are done as orders are received, most orders will ship in three business days but depending on how busy we are, it may take up to a week for your order to be completed. Please note that we have no mail service on weekends. Orders placed on weekends are processed beginning Mondays.