Evie [Tornquist] - Special Christmas Delivery
Evie [Tornquist] - Special Christmas Delivery Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $24.95
Note on Condition:
Open or used tapes are thoroughly tested

Condition: M
Media: Cassette
Year and Label: 1995 Nelson Word
Available units in stock:2


  1. Special Delivery
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. No Room & Have You Any Room For Jesus
  4. Mary's Boy Child
  5. Silent Night
  6. Christmas, A Happy Time
  7. The First Noel & Joy To The World
  8. Shiloh Has Come
  9. The Christmas Gospel
10. O Holy Night
11. What Child Is This
12. Some Children See Him
13. One Small Child
14. A Thousand Candles
15. A Tiny Little Baby
16. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
17. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
18. Hark! The Hearald Angels Sing
19. O Come All Ye Faithful
20. Come On, Ring Those Bells
21. Give Them All To Jesus


Rare Cassette issued mostly in the UK and Australia. The title is a bit deceptive as this CD is nothing new, and though it may appear as a compilation of Evie's Christmas recordings, what this ends up being is two full recordings in one. This is the only CD that you will find the recording "Come On Ring Those Bells" in it's entirety, whereas the compilation "Christmas Memories" left three of ten songs out. The second recording that is also here in full is "Christmas, A Happy Time", the songs are in random order, not as per the originals (for the most part) but they are all here.