Francisco, Don - Genesis & Job
Francisco, Don - Genesis & Job Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $11.99
Note on Condition:

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1994 Star Song
Available units in stock:2


  1. Overture
  2. All The World He Made Is Good
  3. For Am Man To Be Alone
  4. What Have You Done?
  5. The Ballad Of Cain And Abel
  6. The Death Of Methuselah
  7. And Noah Found Grace
  8. Tower Of Babel
  9. God, Job And The Devil
10. Job's Lament
11. Cold Comfort
12. Job's Defiance
13. God's Reply