Glad - Acapella Gershwin
Glad - Acapella Gershwin Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $11.99
Note on Condition:

Condition: NEW
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1995 Light Records
Available units in stock:7


  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. The Girl I Love
  3. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  4. Embraceable You
  5. The Gershwin Medley: An American In Paris - Strike Up The Band - How Long Has This Been Going On?
     Summertime-They Can't Take That Away From Me - Rhapsody In Blue
  6. They All Laughed
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Little Jazz Bird
  9. But Not For Me
10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
11. Someone To Watch Over Me