We are currently attending to a business matter and will not be able to process orders til July 20th.
Orders placed before that date will be on cue to be processed and shipped in the sequence they were received.

Holm, Dallas - Chain Of Grace
Holm, Dallas - Chain Of Grace Quantity in Basket: None
Price in U$: $19.98
Note on Condition:

Condition: NM
Media: Compact Disc
Year and Label: 1992 Benson Music Group, Inc
Available units in stock:2


  1. In My Father's House
  2. One More Soul
  3. Chain Of Grace
  4. Love Has Come Over Me
  5. Nothing Satisfies Me Like Jesus
  6. Something To Believe In
  7. It's Time
  8. The Long Ride
  9. I Know The Lord
10. Next Time It Will Be Forever