Various Artists - 25 Songs Of Christmas From Sparrow Vol 2
Various Artists - 25 Songs Of Christmas From Sparrow Vol 2 Quantity in Basket: None
Code: XXVA-25V-CS
Price in U$: $12.99
Note on Condition:
Open or used tapes are thoroughly tested

Condition: NM
Media: Cassette
Year and Label: 1985 Sparrow Records
Available units in stock:1



  1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear / Hark The Herald Angels Sing - Michele Pillar
  2. Joseph's Song - Michael Card
  3. He Shall Be Born - Wendy & Mary
  4. Carol Of The Bells - O.D. Hall Jr.
  5. O Thou That Tellest
  6. Magnificat Medley: Prelude Of Faith / Holy Is His Name - John Michael Talbot
  7. O Come All You Faithful - Deb- Boone
  8. He Became A Man - Steve Fry
  9. What Child Is This? / O Come Let Us Adore Him - Michele Pillar
10. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly - Phil Perkins
11. Bethlehem - Sandie Hall Brooks
13. Hallelujah Jesus Is Born
12. Season To Rejoice - Sheila Walsh
14. Glory To God In The Highest - Wendy & Mary
15. Once In Royal David's City - O.D. Hall Jr.
16. Angels From The Realms Of Glory - Phil Perkins
17. Birthday Of A King, The - Stephen Amerson
18. O Holy Night - Steve Green
19. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Connie Scott
20. Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light - O.D. Hall Jr. (J.S. Bach)
21. Angels We Have Heard On High - Michele Pillar
22. Forever Will I Sing (Psalm 89) - John Michael Talbot
23. Come Unto Him - National Philharmonic Orchestra & Choir (From "Messiah" - G F. Handel)


Double length cassette with Michelle Pillar, Michael Card, Wendy & Mary, Steve Fry, Terry Talbot, Scott Wesley Brown, Debby Boone and others. Sore rare songs not available in any other recordings.